English day...

Existence


To day I had my firs conflict with reality, and started to thinking of my existence.  So what was the big deal to day that differencing from my usual me? Good question, but think about it, what is to be exciting? What is the meaning of existing with out meaning? So what is my meaning in life? How will I become that I suppose to be? This was the moment that I realise like how it would be feeling "tumbling down the rabbit hole". Take a flower: it will spout from a seed, and grow for a wile, flower in spring or in autumn, drops its new seed and then dye, cycle of life. We have a beginning and existents with a meaning with a becoming. The same thing you can say of a computer, it will be build and powered on, hard labour for 36 mouth, the to be decommission. So where do I fit in all this, I thought I know, but to day I'm lost in space and time.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0